Chris Stoesen Fiction: The Thomas Devareaux Series

The Thomas Devareaux Series

The Thomas Devareaux series follows the adventures of a Confederate airship commander as he battles his nation's enemies. The Confederacy is trying to build up its alliances with foreign powers and as such, Devareaux and his men find themselves fighting in the Caribbean, Sudan and the Crimea.

Currently, there are four books availible in the series.

Prequel: Sharpsburg Sunrise - Available on Amazon

Book 1: CSS Appomattox - Available on Amazon

Book 2: The Last Airship from Khartoum - Available on Amazon

Book 2.5: Honor Restored - Available now by signing up for my Alternate History List.

Book 3: The Crimea  - Coming Soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment